Kontakt oss

Tove Brun
Daglig leder
Mob: 482 96 466
tove@oksnesvekst.no

Helene Brun
Avdelingsleder Myre Produksjon
Tlf: 76 13 36 00
helene@oksnesvekst.no

Knut Hansen
Arbeidsleder Myre Produksjon
Tlf: 76 13 36 00
knut@vkbb.no

Jarle Jørgensen
Avdelingsleder Dagsenter
Mob: 904 05 185
jarle@oksnesvekst.no

Vibeke Karlsen
Avdelingsleder Strengelvåg Brukthandel
Tlf: 76 13 36 00
vibeke@oksnesvekst.no

Rikart Evensen
Arbeidsleder Brukthandel
Tlf: 76 13 36 00
rikart.evensen@vkbb.no

Johanne Brun
Arbeidsleder Brukthandel
Tlf: 76 13 36 00

Eilena Arntzen
Arbeidsleder Vaskeritjeneste
Tlf: 76 13 36 00

Trine Stavøy
Avdelingsleder Våre Hjem
Tlf: 76 13 36 00
trine@oksnesvekst.no

Kristin Brun Næss
Arbeidsleder Våre Hjem
Tlf: 76 13 36 00

Irina Frydenlund
Jobbveileder
mob: 95 96 21 38
irina@oksnesvekst.no